To protect the security of personal information, your Internet browser will need to be upgraded to access this website. Please ensure you use the latest version of:

Internet Explorer

Microsoft Edge

Mozilla Firefox

Google Chrome



Executive Committee

Ray Pisani

President and Chief Executive Officer

Dianne Balon

Vice-President, Government

Laraine Barby

Vice-President and Chief Administrative Officer

Brian Geislinger

Vice-President, Corporate Relations

Dominique Grégoire

Vice-President and Chief Financial Officer

Mark Komlenic

Vice President and Chief Operating Officer

Mark Razzolini

Vice-President, People, Wellness & Innovation

Jerry Rudelic

Vice-President, Group

Nirmal Singh

Vice-President, Individual Products

Hoa Quach

Chief Audit Executive